Asylum Forums Pages (3): [1] 2 3 »
Show all 53 posts from this thread on one page

Asylum Forums (http://asylumnation.com/asylum/index.php)
- The Lost Forum (http://asylumnation.com/asylum/forumdisplay.php?forumid=3)
-- Help me get published, please! (http://asylumnation.com/asylum/showthread.php?threadid=59810)

Posted by Oracular_Jinx on 04-27-2018 07:39 PM:

Help me get published, please!

Hi there. I'm kind of new to this whole writing publications thing, so first and foremost, have you done it and do you have any suggestions?

In other news, I'm trying to collect some "research" by asking people to fill out a survey. Please help me out http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%...I6qexEQnirdX5as

Ni! Ni!

Posted by J E B Stuart on 04-28-2018 03:35 PM:

Ohhh, Jinxy? Aren’t you forgetting something?

Amen.

" Future years will never know the seething hell and the black infernal background of countless minor scenes and interiors, (not the official surface courteousness of the Generals, not the few great battles) of the Secession war; and it is best they should not�the real war will never get in the books." ~ Walt Whitman

Posted by Coincidence on 04-28-2018 05:59 PM:

Tried to do the survey, but it quickly became an unpleasant experience.

You're in the wrnght place.

Posted by J E B Stuart on 04-29-2018 09:22 PM:

Need more details, Jinxy.

Amen.

" Future years will never know the seething hell and the black infernal background of countless minor scenes and interiors, (not the official surface courteousness of the Generals, not the few great battles) of the Secession war; and it is best they should not�the real war will never get in the books." ~ Walt Whitman

Posted by GoFuckYourselves! on 05-05-2018 07:18 PM:

I guess the survey isn't too successful, is it?

We should take a survey about this survey.

Report this post to a moderator!!!

Posted by J E B Stuart on 05-05-2018 07:56 PM:

Shouldn’t we start with a survey on whether to do a survey about the survey?

Amen.